P.S. I'm still not over you

What's up? I know we haven't spoken for a while, but I was thinking about you and it kind of made me smile.
So many things to say, had to put them in a letter. Thought it might be easier, the words might come out better.
How's your mother? How's your little brother? Does he still look just like you?
So many things, I want to know the answers to...

Wish I could press rewind and rewrite every line to the story of me and you.

Don't you know I've tried and I've tried to get you off my mind, but it don't get no better as each day goes by.
I'm lost and confused and I've got nothing to lose.
Hope to hear from you soon.
P.S. I'm still not over you

Excuse me, I really didn't mean to ramble on, but there is a lot of feelings that remain since you been gone.
I guess you thought that I would put it all behind me, but it seems there's always something right there to remind me.

Like a silly joke or something on the T.V. Boy it ain't easy when I hear our song I get that same old feeling.
Wish I could press rewind. Turn back the hands of time and I shouldn't be telling you.

Did you know I kept all of your pictures?
Don't have the strength to part with them yet, oh no
Tried to erase the way your kisses taste, but some things a girl can never forget...

P.S. I'm still not over you - Rihanna

Kommentarer
Postat av: Diana *^¤

Jag trodde att det var något snitsigt brev som du hade tänkt skicka eller blogga om, och så ser jag Rihanna i slutet och tänker "Hmm...rätt dumt namn om hon tänker använda ett alias..." sen lade sig allt på plats och jag kände mig lite dum, haha.

Postat av: Sofia

Jag håller med Diana! Trodde faktiskt att du hade skrivit allt först, blev helt paff när jag såg att du hade skrivit Rianas namn i slutet.. :P

2007-10-06 @ 12:04:00
URL: http://goldenpearl.blogspot.com
Postat av: Emma

Det skulle kunna varit jag som skrivit det för så som hon skriver, det är precis så jag känner just nu :P

2007-10-07 @ 19:28:27
URL: http://lillaemms.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback